David Cook ‘This Loud Morning’ Track List

Track listing for David Cook’s new album ‘This Loud Morning‘ is listed below. The album comes out on June 28th.

1. Circadian
2. Right Here, with You
3. We Believe
4. Fade Into Me
5. Hard to Believe
6. Take Me As I Am
7. Time Marches On
8. The Last Goodbye
9. Paper Heart
10. 4 Letter Word
11. Goodbye to The Girl
12. Rapid Eye Movement