Daughtry Announce ‘Break The Spell’ Track List

Daughtry has released the track listing for ‘Break the Spell‘ below. The album is due out November 21st.

1. Renegade
2. Crawling Back To You
3. Outta My Head
4. Start Of Something Good
5. Crazy
6. Break The Spell
7. We’re Not Gonna Fall
8. Gone Too Soon
9. Losing My Mind
10. Rescue Me
11. Louder Than Ever
12. Spaceship