Dark new Day Reveal ‘Hail Mary’ Track List

Dark new Day

Dark new Day has release the track listing for ‘Hail Mary‘ below. The album will be released on February 19th.

1. “Goodbye”
2. “Anywhere”
3. “Vicious Thinking”
4. “Simple”
5. “Hail Mary”
6. “On My Way”
7. “Saddest Song”
8. “Dear Addy”
9. “Someday”
10. “Fiend”
11. “Outside”
12. “Give Me The World”