Crossfaith To Release New Album ‘APOCALYZE’ In August


Crossfaith have announced that they will release their new album ‘APOCALYZE’ via the End Records on August 20. Album cover artwork and track listing below. Vocalist Kenta Koie,

He understood us so well after working together last year on the Zion EP, and he made sure that we made the best Crossfaith record possible, He definitely shared our vision for the future!

Crossfaith ‘APOCALYZE’ Album Cover Artwork
1. Prelude
2. We Are The Future
3. Hounds Of The Apocalypse
4. Eclipse
5. The Evolution
6. Scarlett
7. Gala Hala (Burn Down The Floor)
8. Countdown To Hell
9. Deathwish
10. Counting Stars
11. Burning White
12. Only The Wise Can Control Our Eyes