Cobra Starship ‘Night Shades’ Tracklisting

Cobra Starship have revealed the tracklisting for their fourth album ‘Night Shades‘. The album comes out on August 30th and can be pre-ordered here.

1. You Belong To Me
2. You Make Me Feel . . . (feat. Sabi)
3. #1Nite (feat. Ryan Tedder)
4. Fool Like Me (feat. The Plastiscines)
5. Anything For Love
6. Middle Finger
7. Don’t Blame The World, It’s The DJ’s Fault
8. Fucked In Love
9. Disaster Boy
10. Shwick (feat. Jump Into The Gospel)