Coachella 2013 Line-Up Announced


The line-up for Coachella 2013 has been announced below. The festival will take place on April 12th-14th and 19th-21st, at Empire Polo Grounds in Indio, CA.

Blur, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Phoenix, The Stones Roses, Wu-Tang Clan, Yeah Yeah Yeahs, Nick Cave and the Bad Seeds, The Postal Service, Passion Pit, The xx, Sigur Rós, Vampire Weekend, How to Destroy Angels, New Order, Lou Reed, Modest Mouse, Grinderman, Of Monsters and Men, and Bassnectar.

Descendents, Moby, Janelle Monáe, Hot Chip, Beach House, Grizzly Bear, Bat For Lashes, James Blake, Spiritualized, Franz Ferdinand, Tame Impala, Local Natives, Alt-J, Yeasayer, Grimes, Band of Horses, Puscifer, Portugal. the Man, Johnny Marr, Major Lazer, TNGHT, Pusha T, Earl Sweatshirt, Danny Brown, Purity Ring, Kurt Vile, Father John Misty, Cloud Nothings, Jessie Ware, Youth Lagoon, Action Bronson, El-P, Foals, Dinosaur Jr., Divin Fits, and Thee Oh Sees.

The Lumineers, Of Monsters and Men, Skrillex and Boys Noize’s side-project Dog Blood, The Gaslight Anthem, Social Distortion, Metric, The Faint, Jurassic 5, Dead Can Dance, Dropkick Murphys, Rodriguez, Violent Femmes, 2 Chainz, Richie Hawtin, Infected Mushroom, Simian Mobile Disco, Aesop Rock, Stars, Wild Nothing, Tanlines, Trash Talk, Smith Westerns, Ghost, DIIV, Reginwolf, and OM