Chiodos Announce New Album ‘DEVIL’


Chiodos have announced that they will be releasing ‘DEVI’L on April 1st via drk/lght records. Check out the artwork and track listing below:

Chiodos ‘DEVIL’ Album Cover Artwork

1. U.G. Introduction
2. We’re Talking About Practice
3. Ole Fishlips Is Dead Now
4. Why The Munsters Matter
5. 3 AM
6. Sunny Days & Hand Grenades
7. Duct Tape
8. Behvis Bullock
9. Looking For A Tornado
10. Expensive Conversations In Cheap Motels
11. I’m Awkward & Unusual
12. Under Your Halo
13. I Am Everything That’s Normal