Chiodos Album Title, Cover, Tracklist, And Release Date

Chiodos have released details about their new album. It will be called ‘Illuminaudio’ and will be released October 5 and feature 12 tracks. You can view the album art and tracklist below:

Chiodos Cover Art

1. Illuminaudio
2. Caves
3. Love Is A Cat From Hell
4. Modern Wolf Hair
5. Notes In Constellations
6. Scaremonger
7. His Story Repeats Itself
8. Let Us Burn One
9. Hey Zeus The Dungeon
10. Stratovolcano Mouth
11. Those Who Slay Together, Stay Together
12. Closed Eyes Still Look Forward