Chevelle Unveil Artwork And Track Listing For New Album


Chevelle will release their new album ‘La Gargola’ on April 1. Check out the artwork and track listing below.

Chevelle ‘La Gargola' Cover Artwork

1. ‘Ouija Board’
2. ‘An Island’
3. ‘Take Out the Gunman’
4. ‘Jawbreaker’
5. ‘Hunter Eats Hunter’
6. ‘One Ocean’
7. ‘Choking Game’
8. ‘The Damned’
9. ‘Under the Knife’
10. ‘Twinge’