Bury Your Dead Post New Song And Track Listing For New Album

Bury Your Dead have released new song “Bluebeard” and unveiled the track list for their new album ‘Mosh & Roll‘ which comes out on August 2nd. Listen to the song and view the track list below:

01. Slaughterhouse-Five
02. Nothing Is Lost Save Honor
03. Bluebeard
04. The Sirens of Titan
05. Deadeye Dick
06. Timequake
07. Sun Moon Star
08. Slapstick
09. Mother Night
10. Jailbird
11. Mosh ‘n’ Roll