Burn Halo ‘Up From The Ashes’ Track List

Track listing for Burn Halo’s new album ‘Up From the Ashes‘ has been revealed. The album comes out on June 28th.

1. Tear it Down
2. Up From the Ashes
3. Stranded
4. Threw it all Away
5. Alone
6. Stuck in a Rut
7. Give Me a Sign
8. Dakota
9. Rest My Soul
10. I Won’t Back Down
11. Shine