Bruce Springsteen Announces New Album ‘High Hopes’

Bruce Springsteen

Bruce Springsteen will be releasing ‘High Hopes’ on January 14th. Artwork and track listing below:

Bruce Springsteen ‘High Hopes’ Cover Artwork

1. High Hopes
2. Harry’s Place
3. American Skin (41 Shots)
4. Just Like Fire Would
5. Down In The Hole
6. Heaven’s Wall
7. Frankie Fell In Love
8. This Is Your Sword
9. Hunter Of Invisible Game
10. The Ghost of Tom Joad
11.The Wall
12. Dream Baby Dream