Breathe Carolina To Release ‘Savages’ In April

Breathe Carolina

Breathe Carolina will release their new album ‘Savages’ on April 15, 2014. You can check out the art work and track listing below.

Breathe Carolina ‘Savages’ Cover Artwork

  1. Bury Me
  2. Bang It Out (Feat. Karmin)
  3. Sellouts (Feat. Danny Worsnop)
  4. Shots Fired
  5. Collide
  6. Please Don’t Stay
  7. Shadows
  8. Savages
  9. Chasing Hearts (Feat. Tyler Carter)
  10. I Don’t Know What I’m Doing
  11. Mistakes