Bonnaroo Announce 2014 Lineup

Bonnaroo 2014

Bonnaroo has unveiled its 2014 lineup, which includes Kanye West, Jack White, Vampire Weekend, Phoenix, Skrillex, Arctic Monkeys, The Flaming Lips, Nick Cave And The Bad Seeds, Damon Albarn, Neutral Milk Hotel, Disclosure, Cut Copy, Zedd, Chromeo, Broken Bells, Grouplove, CHVRCHES, Cage The Elephant, Mastodon, Chance The Rapper, City And Colour, Danny Brown, The Bouncing Souls, White Denim, Robert DeLong, Cloud Nothings, Vance Joy, Deafheaven, and more.

It will take place June 12-15 in Manchester, Tenn. Tickets are set to go on sale this Saturday, Feb. 22 at 12 p.m. EST.