Blindside ‘With Shivering Hearts We Wait‘ Track List

Track listing for Blindside’s new album ‘With Shivering Hearts We Wait‘ has been announced. The first four song from the album are streaming at The album comes out June 7th. Track list below:

1. There Must Be Something In The Water
2. My Heart Escapes
3. Monster On The Radio
4. It’s All I Have
5. Bloodstained Hollywood Ending
6. Our Love Saves Us
7. Bring Out Your Dead
8. Withering
9. Cold
10. There Must Be Something In The Wind