Blessthefall Announce Album Details

Blessthefall have announced that their new album ‘Awakening’ come out on October 4th on Fearless Records. Cover art and track listing below:

Blessthefall 'Awakening' Cover Artwork

1. Awakening
2. Promised Ones
3. Bottomfeeder
4. I’m Bad News, in the Best Way
5. The Reign
6. 40 Days…
7. Bones Crew
8. Don’t Say Goodbye
9. Undefeated
10.’Till the Death of Me
11. Flatline
12. Meet Me at the Gates