Black Veil Brides Reveal Cover Art, Tracklisting For ‘IV’

Black Veil Brides

Black Veil Brides have reveled the cover art and tracklisting for ‘IV’ below. The album will be release on October 28 via Universal.

Black Veil Brides 'IV' Album Cover Artwork

01. Heart Of Fire
02. Faithless
03. Devil In The Mirror
04. Goodbye Agony
05. World Of Sacrifice
06. Last Rites
07. Stolen Omen
08. Walk Away
09. Drag Me To The Grave
10. Shattered God
11. Crown Of The Thorns