Black Stone Cherry Stream New Song ‘The Way of the Future, Announce Album Details

Black Stone Cherry

Black Stone Cherry are streaming a new song “The Way of the Future” below. They will release their new album ‘Kentucky’ on April 1. Check out the artwork and track listing below.

Black Stone Cherry 'Kentucky' Cover Artwork
1. “The Way of the Future”
2. “In Our Dreams”
3. “Shakin’ My Cage”
4. “Soul Machine”
5. “Long Ride”
6. “War”
7. “Hangman”
8. “Cheaper to Drink Alone”
9. “Rescue Me”
10. “Feelin’ Fuzzy”
11. “Darkest Secret”
12. “Born to Die”
13. “The Rambler”