Black Label Society Reveal Album Art And Track Listing For ‘Catacombs of the Black Vatican’

Black Label Society

Black Label Society have reveal the artwork and track listing for their new album ‘Catacombs of the Black Vatican’ below. The album will be release on April 8.

Black Label Society ‘Catacombs of the Black Vatican’ Cover Artwork

01. ‘Fields Of Unforgiveness’
02. ‘My Dying Time’
03. ‘Believe’
04. ‘Angel Of Mercy’
05. ‘Heart Of Darkness’
06. ‘Beyond The Down’
07. ‘Scars’
08. ‘Damn The Flood’
09. ‘I’ve Gone Away’
10. ‘Empty Promises’
11. ‘Shades Of Gray’
12. ‘Dark Side Of The Sun’ (bonus track)
13. ‘The Nomad’ (bonus track)