Black Label Society To Release ‘The Song Remains Not The Same’

Black Label Society will release ‘The Song Remains Not the Same‘ on May 3rd. The album features unplugged versions of songs from ‘Order of the Black‘ and other song recorded during Order of the Black. Track list below:

1. “Overlord” (Unplugged version)
2. “Parade Of The Dead” (Unplugged version)
3. “Riders Of The Damned” (Unplugged version)
4. “Darkest Days” (Unplugged version)
5. “Juniors Eyes”
6. “Helpless”
7. “Bridge Over Troubled Water”
8. “Can’t Find My Way Home”
9. “Darkest Days” (featuring John Rich)
10. “The First Noel”