Black Label Society ‘Order of the Black‘ Track List

Black Label Society have released the track list for their new album ‘Order of the Black‘. The album comes out on August 10th. Track list below:

1. “Crazy Horse”
2. “Overlord”
3. “Parade Of The Dead”
4. “Darkest Days”
5. “Black Sunday”
6. “Southern Dissolution”
7. “Time Waits For No One”
8. “Godspeed Hell Bound”
9. “War Of Heaven”
10. “Shallow Grave”
11. “Chupacabra”
12. “Riders Of The Damned”
13. “January”