Beartooth Announce Debut Album, Release “Beaten In Lips” Music Video


Beartooth (Caleb Shomo ex-Attack Attack!) will release their debut album ‘Disgusting’ on June 10 via Red Bull Records. They also released a music video for “Beaten In Lips” below.

Beartooth 'Disgusting' Cover Artwork

01. The Lines
02. Beaten In Lips
03. Body Bag
04. In Between
05. Relapsing
06. Ignorance Is Bliss
07. I Have A Problem
08. One More
09. Me In My Own Head
10. Keep Your American Dream
11. Dead
12. Sick And Disgusting