Bayside Releases New Album Details

Bayside have announced they will release a new album next year ‘Killing Time’. The album comes out on February 22nd. The first single “Sick, Sick, Sick” will be available on iTunes November 16th. Track listing below:

1. Already Gone
2. Sick, Sick, Sick
3. Mona Lisa
4. It’s Not A Bad Little War
5. Sinking and Swimming on Long Island
6. Seeing Sound
7. The Wrong Way
8. On Love, On Life
9. The New Flesh
10. Killing Time