Bad Religion Announce Christmas Album

Bad Religion

Bad Religion have announced plans to release their first Christmas album ‘Christmas Songs‘ on October 29 via Epitaph Records. Track listing below:

01. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
02. O Come All Ye Faithful
03. O Come, O Come Emmanuel
04. White Christmas
05. Little Drummer Boy
06. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
07. What Child Is This?
08. Angels We Have Heard On High
09. American Jesus (Andy Wallace Mix)