Anarbor Announce ‘Burnout’ Album Details, Release New Song


Anarbor will release their sophomore album ‘Burnout’ on June 4 via Hopeless Records. They have also release a new song”Every High Has A Come Down.” Check out the song, tracklisting and album art below.

Anarbor ‘Burnout’ Album Cover Artwork

1. Every High Has A Come Down
2. Damage I’ve Done
3. 18
4. Whiskey In Hell
5. Who Can Save Me Now?
6. I Hate You So Much
7. Take My Pain Away
8. It’s A Fact
9. I Don’t Love You Anymore
10. Freaks
11. Rock To My Roll