Amely Reveals Cover Art, Track Listing For “The Raleigh Sessions” EP

Amely has released the cover art and track listing for their final EP “The Raleigh Sessions” below. They will be digitally self-releasing the EP on November 21.

Amely “The Raleigh Sessions” EP Cover Art
1. Back to Love
2. Hold On
3. Sell Your Alibi
4. Wasted Love
5. I’ll Never Be The Only One
6. The Girl She Is
7. Fallen

  • Pingback: acrylic nail supplies()