Alter Bridge Announced Release Date For ‘Live at Wembley’

Alter Bridge will release their new live DVD ‘Live at Wembley‘ on March 27th in the U.S. Track list below:

1. Slip To The Void
2. Find The Real
3. Ghost Of Days Gone By
4. Before Tomorrow Comes
5. Come To Life
6. All Hope Is Gone
7. White Knuckles
8. Brand New Start
9. Metalingus
10. Broken Wings
11. I Know It Hurts
12. One Day Remains
13. Coeur D’Alene
14. Buried Alive
15. Blackbird
16. Wonderful Life (Acoustic Version)
17. Watch Over You (Acoustic Version)
18. Ties That Bind
19. Isolation
20. Open Your Eyes
21. Dueling Guitar Solos – Mark and Myles
22. Rise Today