All Time Low, Circa Survive, The Wonder Years, More On Take Action Volume 10

The tracklisting has been released for the tenth installment of the annual Take Action compilation from Sub City. The two-disc set features previously unreleased songs and remixes from All Time Low, Circa Survive, The Wonder Years, Four Year Strong, Chiodos and more. Pre-orders are now available, and the album will be out on April 26. Proceeds from the compilation go to nonprofit organization Sex, Etc., which aims to improve teen sexual health information and resources.

1. Shane Told of Silverstein – PSA
2. Silverstein feat. Ryan Key of Yellowcard – Stay Posi
3. Bayside – Battle Scars
4. Polar Bear Club – Living Saints
5. Four Year Strong – Bad Newz Bears
6. Life On Repeat – Myself In Mirrors
7. Twin Atlantic – What Is Light? What Is Laughter? (Skrillex remix)
8. Circa Survive – I Felt Free (Step Brother remix)
9. VersaEmerge – Fire (Aim Your Arrows High) (Brian Southall remix)
10. I See Stars – Upside Down (Hi-Deaf remix)
11. Iwrestledabearonce – Tastes Like Kevin Bacon (Big Chocolate Covered Bacon remix)
12. Woe Is Me – Delinquents (Andrew Wade remix)
13. Chiodos – New Thought Movement
14. I Set My Friends On Fire – I Come Naturally
15. Texas In July – Magnolia
16. Former Thieves – Dust…American Dust

1. All Time Low – Alejandro (Lady Gaga cover)
2. We Are The In Crowd – Lights Out (acoustic)
3. The Ready Set – Love Like Woe (acoustic)
4. The Summer Set – Young (acoustic remix)
5. Amely – Start Over
6. Divided By Friday – Lost In Limbo
7. Veara – Getting Kicked In The Face Has Never Been So Much Fun
8. Sparks The Rescue – Forever In My Songs
9. You, Me, And Everyone We Know – A Little Bit More (acoustic)
10. The Wonder Years – Aside (the Weakerthans cover)
11. The Swellers – Ups And Downsizing (acoustic)
12. The Dangerous Summer – Northern Lights (acoustic)
13. Andrew Jackson Jihad – Hate Song For Brains
14. Aficionado – Stay Local
15. Fake Problems – Bands WIth Business Plans