All Time Low Announce ‘Don’t Panic: It’s Longer Now!’ Details

All Time Low

All Time Low have announced they will release ‘Don’t Panic: It’s Longer Now!’ on October 1st via Hopeless Records.(iTunes) Artwork and track listing below:

All Time Low Announce 'Don't Panic It's Longer Now!' Album Cover Artwork

1. The Reckless And The Brave
2. A Love Like War (ft. Vic Fuentes of Pierce The Veil)
3. Backseat Serenade
4. Me Without You (All I Ever Wanted)
5. If These Sheets Were States
6. Somewhere In Neverland
7. So Long Soldier
8. Canals
9. The Irony Of Choking On A Lifesaver
10. To Live And Let Go
11. Outlines
12. Thanks To You
13. For Baltimore
14. Paint You Wings
15. So Long And Thanks For All The Booze
16. Oh Calamity!
17. For Baltimore (Acoustic)
18. Somewhere In Neverland (Acoustic)
19. The Reckless And The Brave (Acoustic)
20. Backseat Serenade (Acoustic)