All That Remains ‘For We Are Many’ Track List

Track listing for All That Remains’ new album ‘For We Are Many‘ can be viewed below. Album comes out on October 12th.

1. Now Let Them Tremble
2. For We Are Many
3. The Last Time
4. Some Of The People, All Of The Time
5. Won’t Go Quietly
6. Aggressive Opposition
7. From The Outside
8. Dead Wrong
9. Faithless
10. Hold On
11. Keepers Of Fellow Man
12. The Waiting One