Album Review – Memphis May Fire ‘The Hollow’

1. The Sinner
2. The Unfaithful
3. The Victim
4. The Abandoned
5. The Deceived
6. The Commanded
7. The Burden (Interlude)
8. The Haunted
9. The Reality
10. The Redeemed

Release Date: April 26, 2011
Label Rise Records
Best Songs: The Haunted, The Victim, The Redeemed
Buy: Amazon MP3iTunes


My Rating [Rating:4/5]

[starrater tpl=10 style=’darkness’]

Leave your review of this album in the comments below. I will put some of the goods one in the post.