Adrenaline Mob Announce New Album ‘Men of Honor’ And Reveal New Drummer

Adrenaline Mob

Adrenaline Mob have signed with Century Media Records for the release of their new album ‘Men of Honor‘. The album will be release on February 18th. The group has also announced that Twisted Sister’s A.J. Pero as Portnoy’s replacement.