Abandon All Ships Announce ‘Infamous’ Track Listing

Abandon All Ships

Abandon All Ships have revealed the track listing for their new album ‘Infamous’ below. The album will be released on July 3 via Velocity/Rise.

1.Good Old Friend
2.Infamous Ft. A Game
3.Less Than Love
5.American Holocaust Ft. Jonny OC
7.Forever Lonely
8.Made Of Gold
10.Brothers For Life Ft. Bikerack