A Skylit Drive “Identity On Fire” Tracklisting

A Skylit Drive have announced the tracklisting for their upcoming album ‘Identity On Fire.’ The album is set for release on February 15th via Fearless. Tracklisting below:

1. Carry The Broken
2. Too Little Too Late
3. XO Skeleton
4. Conscience Is A Killer
5. Ex Marks The Spot
6. The Cali Buds
7. Your Mistake
8. Fuck The System
9. 500 Days Of Bummer
10. Tempt Me, Temptation
11. Identity On Fire
12. If You Lived Here You’d Be Home

  • Armstrongjimmy86

    Is 8 a SOAD cover?!

    • Travis Faulk

      I don’t think so. But if I hear anything about it I will reply to you.