A Loss For Words Announce ‘Before It Caves’

A Loss For Words

A Loss For Words will be releasing ‘Before It Caves’ on October 8th via Rise/Velocity Records. Check out the artwork and track listing below.

A Loss For Words ‘Before It Caves’ Cover Artwork

1) Distance
2) Conquest of Mistakes
3) Falling
4) All This Time
5) No Pioneer
6) 20 Block
7) No Merit to Envy
8) Eclipsed
9) The Kids Can’t Lose
10) The Torch and The Name
11) Brace Yourself
12) Siesta Key
13) All Roads Lead to Home