A Day To Remember “What Separates Me From You” Track List

A Day To Remember frontman Jeremy McKinnon blogged details about the band’s upcoming album ‘What Separates Me From You.’ He also talked about the rumor that Florence Welch of Florence And The Machine would be providing guest vocals. He said,

Contrary to what you may have seen on the ever so reliable interweb, t his record will not have any guest vocals this time around. I love Florence and all, but we’ve got two singers now and something to prove.

The new album comes out on November 16th. Track list below:

1. Sticks & Bricks
2. All I Want
3. It’s Complicated
4. This Is The House That Doubt Built
5. 2nd Sucks
6. Better Off This Way
7. All Signs Point To Lauderdale
8. You Be Tails, I’ll Be Sonic
9. Out Of Time
10. If I Leave

  • drewgribble

    All Signs Point To Lauderdale is an amazing song. Look it up on YouTube. Probably the best song on the album.

  • ~Michellio~

    GREAT new album!!!! I love ADTR!

  • Dacner2344

    looooooove it 😀

  • Metal Master

    2nd sucks is AWESOME!!! no offense to drewgribble but all signs point to lauderdale is (for reasons i dont know) my least fav song. srry :/ but all the ones b4 2nd sucks and better off this way are my favs