3 Doors Down ‘The Better Life’ Rarities Edition Details

3 Doors DownThe Better Life (Rarities Edition)‘ album will be a stand alone release of the bonus CD included on the 2007 deluxe edition of the album. Recorded in 2003 the ‘The Better Life (Rarities Edition)‘ is due out on November 2nd. Track list below:

1. Duck and Run
2. The Road I’m On
3. Kryptonite
4. Father’s Son
5. Better Life
6. Away From the Sun
7. Be Like That
8. Runnin’ Out of Days
9. Sarah Yellin’
10. It’s Not Me”
11. When I’m Gone
12. Here Without You
13. Loser