3 Doors Down Album Delayed Until July

3 Doors Down’s fifth studio album ‘Time of My Life‘ is now set to come out July 19th. Track list for the album below.

1. Time Of My Life
2. When You’re Young
3. Round and Round
4. Heaven
5. Race For The Sun
6. Back To Me
7. Every Time You Go
8. What’s Left
9. On The Run
10. She Is Love
11. My Way
12. Believer