2010 VMA Nominees

MTV has released the nominees for the 2010 Video Music Awards, to air live from Los Angeles’ Gibson Amphitheatre on Sept. 12 at 9 p.m. EST.

3OH3 feat. Ke$ha’s “My First Kiss” (Best Collaboration)
30 Seconds To Mars’ “Kings And Queens” (Video Of The Year, Best Rock Video, Best Art Direction, Best Direction)
B.o.B. feat. Hayley Williams’ “Airplanes” (Video Of The Year, Best Male Video, Best Hip-Hop Video, Best Collaboration)
The Black Keys’ “Tighten Up” (Breakthrough Video)
Broken Bells’ “The Ghost Inside” (Best New Artist)
Coldplay’s “Strawberry Swing” (Breakthrough Video)
Gorillaz’ “Stylo” (Breakthrough Video)
Green Day’s “21st Century Breakdown” (Best Special Effects)
MGMT’s “Flash Delirium” (Best Rock Video)
Miike Snow’s “Animal” (Best Editing)
Mumford And Sons’ “Little Lion Man” (Best Cinematography)
Muse’s “Uprising” (Best Rock Video, Best Special Effects)
Paramore’s “Ignorance” (Best Rock Video)