The Young Veins Announce Album Details And Tour Dates

The Young Veins the new band of former Panic! At The Disco members Ryan Ross and Jon Walker have revealed that their debut full-length ‘Take A Vacation!’ will be released June 8th via One Haven Music. The first single from the album will be “Change” it will be released April 5th. The band will start a headlining tour with Foxy Shazam and Bad Rabbits on March 24th.

Mar 24 The Masquerade Atlanta, Georgia
Mar 26 Orpheum Ybor City, Florida
Mar 27 Jack Rabbits Jacksonville, Florida
Mar 28 Canal Club (Downstairs Lounge) Richmond, Virginia
Mar 29 Webster Hall (The Studio) New York, New York
Mar 30 Great Scott Allston, Massachusetts
Mar 31 Knitting Factory Brooklyn, New York
Apr 1 Webster Underground Webster, Connecticut
Apr 3 Petit Campus Montreal, Quebec
Apr 5 Sneaky Dee’s Toronto, Ontario
Apr 6 Mohawk Place Buffalo, New York
Apr 7 The Basement Columbus, Ohio
Apr 8 The Eagle Theatre Pontiac, Michigan
Apr 9 The Mad Hatter Covington, Kentucky
Apr 10 Beat Kitchen Chicago, Illinois
Apr 11 The Vault Buffalo, Minnesota
Apr 13 Marquis Theatre Denver, Colorado
Apr 15 El Corazon Seattle, Washington
Apr 16 Venue Vancouver, British Columbia
Apr 17 Satyricon Portland, Oregon
Apr 18 Bottom of the Hill San Francisco, California
Apr 19 The Boardwalk Orangevale, California
Apr 21 Troubadour West Hollywood, California
Apr 23 Martini Ranch Scottsdale, Arizona