Bring Me The Horizon Album Details

Bring Me The Horizon will release ‘There Is A Hell, Believe Me I’ve Seen It.  There Is A Heaven, Let’s Keep It A Secret‘ on October 5th via Epitaph Records. Artwork and track list below:
Bring Me The Horizon Album Cover

1. Crucify Me
2. Anthem
3. It Never Ends
4. Fuck
5. Don’t Go
6. Home Sweet Hole
7. Alligator Blood
8. Visions
9. Blacklist
10. Memorial
11. Blessed With A Curse
12. The Fox And The Wolf