Anberlin Set Date For New Album

Anberlin will release their fifth studio album ‘Dark is the Way, Light is a Place‘ on September 21st.

Track list:

1. “We Owe This To Ourselves”
2. “Impossible”
3. “Take Me As You Found Me”
4. “Closer”
5. “You Belong To Me”
6. “Pray Tell”
7. “The Art Of War”
8. “To The Wolves”
9. “Down”
10. “Depraved”