10 Years “Miscellanea” Music Video

10 Years

10 Years have release the music video for a new song “Miscellanea” below. Their new album ‘From Birth to Burial’ will be release on April 21. You check out the artwork and track listing below:

10 Years ‘From Birth to Burial’ Album Cover Artwork

1. ‘From Birth to Burial’
2. ‘Selling Skeletons’
3. ‘Vertigo’
4. ‘Triggers and Tripwires’
5. ‘Luna’
6. ‘Crimson Kiss’
7. ‘The River’
8. ‘Ashes’
9. ‘Survivors?’
10. ‘Miscellanea’
11. ‘Moisture Residue’