10 Years ‘Feeding The Wolves’ Track List

10 Years have revealed the track list for their new album ‘Feeding the Wolves‘. The album is due out on August 31st.

1. “Shoot It Out”
2. “The Wicked Ones”
3. “Now Is The Time (Ravenous)”
4. “One More day”
5. “Fix Me”
6. “Chasing The Rapture”
7. “Dead In The Water”
8. “Don’t Fight It”
9. “Waking Up The Ghost”
10. “Fade Into (The Ocean)”