The Scene Aesthetic Announce Acoustic Tour

The Scene Aesthetic have announced the dates for Living Room acoustic tour.

July 18 Monday – Spokane, WA
July 19 Tuesday – Boise, ID
July 20 Wednesday – Murray, UT
July 21 Thursday – Las Vegas, NV
July 24 Sunday – Tempe, AZ
July 25 Monday – San Diego, CA
July 26 Tuesday – San Pedro, CA
July 28 Thursday – Bakersfield, CA
July 30 Saturday – Martinez, CA
August 1 Monday – Springfield, OR
August 2 Tuedsday – Lane Hillsboro, OR
August 3 Wednesday – Seattle, WA