Home / Posts tagged 'Volbeat'

  • Metallica Announce 2017 North American Tour With Avenged Sevenfold, Volbeat

    Metallica has announced a U.S. tour with Avenged Sevenfold, Volbeat and Gojira. Tickets will be available for the general public beginning Feb. 17 at 10 a.m. local time here. Every ticket purchase also includes your choice of a standard physical or standard digital copy of Hardwired…To Self-Destruct. 05/10 – Baltimore, Md. – M&T Bank Stadium*^ 05/12 – Philadelphia, Pa. – Lincoln Financial Field*^ 05/14 – East Rutherford, N.J. – MetLife Stadium*^ 05/17 – Uniondale, N.Y. – New Coliseum^ 05/19 – Boston, Mass. – Gillette Stadium ^ 05/21 – Columbus, Ohio – Rock On The Range Festival (SOLD OUT) 06/04 – St. […]

  • Avenged Sevenfold, Rob Zombie, Slayer To Headline 2017 Rock Fest

    Rock Fest will be returning once again to Cadott, Wis. in 2017. Avenged Sevenfold, Rob Zombie and Slayer will be headlining over the course of the July 13 – 15 weekend. Rock Fest is set on 320 acres of land that includes over 7,000 camp sites. Fans will have the option to camp on the grounds or stay at nearby hotels with shuttle service. There are several ticket options, including three different VIP packages labeled Gold, Silver and Bronze. Check it out on the Rock Fest website.

  • Metallica, Soundgarden, Korn, More Announced For Rock On The Range

    The lineup for the 2017 Rock On The Range has been announced. Metallica, Soundgarden and Korn will each headline one night of the festival. ROTR lineup: Metallica, Soundgarden, Korn, the Offspring, Volbeat, Primus, Bush, Chevelle, Papa Roach, Seether, Coheed And Cambria, Alter Bridge, the Pretty Reckless, Taking Back Sunday, Thrice, Amon Amarth, Pierce The Veil, Sum 41, Skillet, Gojira, the Dillinger Escape Plan, In Flames, Biffy Clyro, Motionless In White, Nothing More, Beartooth, Starset, Every Time I Die, the Story So Far, Deafheaven, Zakk Sabbath, Rival Sons, the Amity Affliction, Attila, Norma Jean, Suicide Silence, Whitechapel, I Prevail, Turnstile, Dinosaur Pile-Up, Red Fang, Dorothy, […]

  • Avenged Sevenfold Announce Tour Dates With Volbeat, Killswitch Engage

    Avenged Sevenfold have announced some tour dates with Volbeat, Killswitch Engage and Avatar. Dates below: 09/12 – Bonner Springs, KS – Providence Medical Center Amphitheater 09/14 – Grand Rapids, MI – Van Andel Arena 09/15 – Toledo, OH – Huntington Center 09/20 – Fort Wayne, IN – Allen County War Memorial Coliseum 09/21 – Nashville, TN – Bridgestone Arena

  • Volbeat Announce 2016 North American Tour With Killswitch Engage

    Volbeat have announced a North American tour with Killswitch Engage and Black Wizard. Dates below 8/06 — Bangor, Maine @ Rise Above Festival 8/07 — Montreal, Quebec @ Heavy MTL 8/08 — Brooklyn, N.Y. @ Coney Island Amphitheater* 8/11 — Pittsburgh, Pa. @ Stage AE* 8/12 — Detroit, Mich. @ Masonic Temple Theater# 8/13 — Columbus, Ohio @ Express Live 8/15 — Tulsa, Okla. @ Brady Theater* 8/16 — Dallas, Texas @ Bomb Factory* 8/18 — Springfield, Ill. @ Illinois State Fair* 8/19 — Omaha, Neb. @ Westfair Amphitheater* 8/20 — Minneapolis, Minn. @ U.S. Bank Stadium^ 8/21 — Madison, […]

  • Avenged Sevenfold, Slayer, Volbeat Lead 2016 Revolution Rock Festival

    Revolution Rock Festival will take place on Saturday, September 17 outdoors at Foxwoods Resort Casino in Mashantucket, CT, Revolution Rock Festival is offering specially priced presale tickets. Those tickets go on sale June 8 (10:00 a.m. EST) and continue through to June 10 (9:59 a.m. EST). Public onsale begins at 10:00 a.m. EST on Friday, June 10. We’ve spent the better part of two years searching for the perfect location to create a festival that is just for the rabid rock fans of New England,” says Executive Producer of Revolution Rock Festival for AEG Live Joe Litvag. “After seeing the incredible property and amenities offered at Foxwoods […]

  • Volbeat Announce ‘Seal the Deal & Let’s Boogie’ Album Details, Stream New Song

    Volbeat have announced that they will release their sixth album ‘Seal the Deal & Let’s Boogie’ on June 3 via Republic Records. The album was produced by Jacob Hansen as well as frontman Michael Poulsen and guitarist Rob Caggiano. You can stream a new song “The Devil’s Bleeding Crown” below. 01. “The Devil’s Bleeding Crown” 02. “Marie Laveau” 03. “The Bliss” 04. “The Gates of Babylon” 05. “Let It Burn” 06. “Black Rose” 07. “Rebound” 08. “Mary Jane Kelly” 09. “Goodbye Forever” 10. “Seal The Deal” 11. “Battleship Chains” 12. “You Will Know” 13. “The Loa’s Crossroad”