Tag: Papa Roach

Papa Roach Announce Ninth Album

Papa Roach has finally announced their ninth album along with preorder bundles. If you’re interested in preordering the album, check out the numerous bundles here. Track Listing: 1. “Break the Fall” 2. “Crooked Teeth” 3. “My Medication” 4. “Born for Greatness” 5. “American Dreams” 6. “Periscope” (featuring Skylar Gray) 7. “Help” 8. “Sunset Trailer Park” (featuring Machine Gun Kelly) 9. “Traumatic” 10. “None of the Above” 11. “Ricochet” 12. “Nothing” 13. “Bleeding Through”

Papa Roach Stream New Song “Help”

Papa Roach have release a new song “Help” below.  can be heard in the player above. Papa Roach started working on a new album in 2016, launching a PledgeMusic where fans could get their orders in early for the disc but also receive updates as the band recorded. An official title and release date has yet to be announced.

Def Leppard, Godsmack To Headline 2017 River City Rockfest

The lineup for the 2017 River City Rockfest has be announced, it will take place on May 27 at San Antonio’s AT&T Center. Bands below: Def Leppard, Godsmack, The Offspring, Papa Roach, Three Days Grace, The Pretty Reckless, Taking Back Sunday, Buckcherry, In Flames, Black Stone Cherry, Rival Sons, Norma Jean, Fozzy, Dorothy, Kyng, Badflower, Wage War and Goodbye June. Ticketing information on pre-sales, military discounts and premium packages can be found at this location.