The track listing has been announced for Panic! at the Disco‘s new album ‘Vices & Virtues’.

01) The Ballad Of Mona Lisa
02) Let’s Kill Tonight
03) Hurricane
04) Memories
05) Trade Mistakes
06) Ready to Go (Get Me Out Of My Mind)
07) Always
08) The Calendar
09) Sarah Smiles
10) Nearly Witches (Ever Since We Met…)