More Muse dates revealed

Muse have unveiled 14 more shows in the U.S. and Canada dates.

Sat 02/27/10 Duluth, GA The Arena At Gwinnett Center
Mon 03/01/10 Fairfax, VA Patriot Center
Tue 03/02/10 Philadelphia, PA The Wachovia Center
Fri 03/05/10 New York, NY Madison Square Garden Arena
Sat 03/06/10 Boston, MA TD Garden
Mon 03/08/10 Toronto, ON Air Canada Centre
Wed 03/10/10 Montreal, QC Bell Centre
Fri 03/12/10 Chicago, IL United Center
Sat 03/13/10 Auburn Hills, MI The Palace Of Auburn Hills
Mon 03/15/10 Nashville, TN Sommet Center
Wed 03/17/10 Fort Worth, TX Ft. Worth Convention Ctr. / Arena
Thu 03/18/10 Houston, TX Toyota Center
Mon 03/29/10 Edmonton, AB Rexall Place
Tue 03/30/10 Calgary, AB Pengrowth Saddledome
Thu 04/01/10 Vancouver, BC Pacific Coliseum
Sat 04/03/10 Portland, OR Rose Garden Arena
Mon 04/05/10 Salt Lake City, UT The E Center
Tue 04/06/10 Broomfield, CO Odeum Colorado
Fri 04/09/10 Phoenix, AZ US Airways Center
Sat 4/10/10 Las Vegas, Nv Mandalay Bay Events Center
Wed 04/14/10 Oakland, CA Oracle Arena