Hawthorne Heights, The Red Jumpsuit Apparatus Tour Dates

Hawthorne Heights

Hawthorne Heights and The Red Jumpsuit Apparatus will be headlining TWLOHA’s Hope Revolution tour this summer. Dates below:

Sunday, August 10, 2014 Houston, TX Walters

Tuesday, August 12, 2014 Austin, TX Red 7

Wednesday, August 13, 2014 Dallas, TX The Door

Friday, August 15, 2014 TUCSON, AZ Rialto Theatre

Saturday, August 16, 2014 Pheonix, AZ Joes Grotto

Sunday, August 17, 2014 San Diego, CA House of Blues

Tuesday, August 19, 2014 Anaheim, CA House of Blues

Wednesday, August 20, 2014 Los Angeles, CA El Rey

Thursday, August 21, 2014 San Francisco, CA Yoshi’s

Saturday, August 23, 2014 Seattle, WA Chop Suey

Tuesday, August 26, 2014 Spokane, WA The Hop

Friday, August 29, 2014 Salt Lake City, UT The Complex

Saturday, August 30, 2014 Denver, CO The Marquis

Sunday, August 31, 2014 Lincoln, NE Knickerbockers

Monday, September 01, 2014 Kansas City, MO The Riot Room

Tuesday, September 02, 2014 Burnsville, MN The Garage

Wednesday, September 03, 2014 Chicago, IL Bottom Lounge

Thursday, September 04, 2014 Newport, KY Thompson House

Friday, September 05, 2014 Detroit, MI The Shelter

Saturday, September 06, 2014 Kokomo, IN Centerstage

Sunday, September 07, 2014 Syracuse, NY Westcott Theater

Thursday, September 11, 2014 Rockville Center, NY Revolution Bar & Music Hall

Friday, September 12, 2014 Stanhope, NJ Stanhope House

Saturday, September 13, 2014 Philadelphia, PA North Star Bar

Sunday, September 14, 2014 Washington, DC 930 Club

Tuesday, September 16, 2014 Pittsburgh, PA Altar Bar

Wednesday, September 17, 2014 Winston-Salem, NC Ziggys

Friday, September 19, 2014 Atlanta, GA The Loft

Saturday, September 20, 2014 Tampa, FL Brass Mug

Monday, September 22, 2014 Ft Lauderdale, FL Revolution

Tuesday, September 23, 2014 Orlando, FL House of Blues

Wednesday, September 24, 2014 Pensacola, FL Vinyl Music Hall